Annexure

HOME GUARDS AND CIVIL DEFENCE MEDALS AWARDED TO HG & CD PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY 2021 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal for Distinguished Service

Chhattisgarh

1 Sh. Suresh Prasad Gautam Chief Instructor(HG)

Delhi

- 1 Sh. Pramod Kumar Gupta Company Commander(CD)
- 2 Sh. Bhupinder Singh Senior Chief Warden (CD)
- Sh. Mohan Lal Divisional Warden (CD)

Punjab

1 Sh. Charanjit Singh Divisional Commandant(HG)

Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal for Meritorious Service

<u>Assam</u>

- 1 Sh. Mohini Mohan Sarma Subedar (HG)
- Sh. Ganesh Deka Platoon Commander(HG)
- 3 Sh. Horeswar Borgohain Havilder (HG)
- 4 Sh. Ashim Kumar Kar Constable (HG)

Chhattisgarh

- 1 Sh. Moti Lal Sahu Sub Inspector(M)(HG)
- 2 Sh. Bhogendra Gog Havaldar(HG)
- 3 Sh. Jodhan Lal Sahu Lance Naik(HG)

- 4 Smt. Renu Lokhande Lance Naik(HG)
- 5 Sh. Surendra Kumar Dewangan Sainik(HG)

<u>Delhi</u>

- 1 Sh. Puran Masi Junior Instructor (Hav.)(HG)
- 2 Sh. Gaurav Kumar Field Messenger(CD)
- 3 Sh. Anil Kumar Mathur Senior Chief Warden(CD)
- 4 Sh. Ved Pal Singh Instructor (HG)
- 5 Sh. Krishan Kumar Junior Instructor(H)(CD)

<u>Gujarat</u>

- 1 Smt. Kashmira Jayeshkumar Bhatt Head Clerk & I/C Junior Staff Officer (HG)
- 2 Sh. Kirtikumar Ramdinbhai Avasthi Sub Inspector Instructor(HG)
- 3 Sh. Chandrakant Mohanlal Parmar Second In Command(HG)
- 4 Smt. Bhavanaben Dhulabhai Prajapati Platoon Commander(HG)
- 5 Sh. Manishkumar Navinchandra Trivedi Naib Subedar Platoon Commander(HG)
- 6 Sh. Rajeshgar Vallamgar Gusai Havaldar(HG)
- 7 Sh. Harshadkumar Naranbhai Nayak Dy. Chief Warden(CD)
- 8 Sh. Pranav Dhruvkant Joshi Deputy Divisional Warden(CD)

Himachal Pradesh

1 Sh. Deepak Grack Platoon Commander(HG) 2 Sh. Naresh Kumar Platoon Commander(HG)

Karnataka

- 1 Sh. Ajmal Shakeeb Mohammed Commandant (HG)
- 2 Sh. Sujendrakumar Nareppa Chaldiganahalli Platoon Commander(HG)
- 3 Sh. Jagannatha Kariyappa Platoon Commander(HG)
- 4 Sh. Nimbana Gouda Senior Platoon Commander(HG)
- 5 Sh. Rajesh Shankarnarayana Makkam Divisional Warden(CD)
- 6 Sh. Mohan Krishnappa Divisional Warden(CD)

Madhya Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Santosh Kumar Sharma District Commandant(HG)
- Sh. Jitendra Kumar Tripathi Company Commander (HG)
- 3 Sh. Bhagwat Prasad Namdeo Company Commander(HG)

Meghalaya

- 1 Sh. Social Dkhar Havildar(HG)
- 2 Sh. Romulus Pynbhalang Khongwar Senior Staff Officer(HG)

<u>Odis</u>ha

- 1 Sh. Samaresh Samal CD Volunteer
- 2 Sh. Bhikari Charan Sahoo CD Volunteer
- 3 Sh. Madhusudan Panda Home Guard
- 4 Sh. Laxman Kalo Company Commander(HG)

- 5 Smt. Anandamani Tuti Home Guard
- 6 Sh. Nirakar Palei Home Guard
- 7 Sh. Nirmal Kumar Das Home Guard Platoon Commander

Punjab

- 1 Sh. Rawel Singh Company Commander(HG)
- 2 Smt. Madhu Platoon Commander(HG)

Rajasthan

- 1 Sh. Amar Singh Rathore Former Chief Warden(CD)
- 2 Sh. Ranveer Singh Company Commander(HG)

Tamil Nadu

- 1 Sh. Prakash Kumar Gopal Assistant Commandant General(HG)
- 2 Sh. Vijayakumar Karuppasamy Divisional Commander(HG)
- 3 Sh. Wilson Joshuva Platoon Commander(HG)

Tripura

1 Sh. Indrajoy Tripura Home Guard